Staff Directory

Meet our 2019-2020 staff! 
Grade Teacher's Name Email
 pK Shari Zackasee  [email protected] 
 pK Cynthia Baun  [email protected] 
 K Andrea Seguin  [email protected] 
 K Erika Laudermilt  [email protected] 
 1 Danielle Taylor  [email protected] 
 1 Nicole Angermeier   [email protected]
 2  Ann Milkovich  [email protected]
 2  Jennifer Bednarik  [email protected]
  3  Mary Cook  [email protected] 
 3 Karla Hoffman  karla.hoffman@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 4 Delania Link  delania.link@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
  4  Miranda Foster  miranda.foster@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
K-4  MD Jennifer Comstock [email protected] 
 5 Jennifer Felt jennifer.felt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 5  Mark Casey mark.casey2@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6 ELA/Social Studies Diana Vrabel [email protected] 
 6 Math/Science  Kimberly Wheatley [email protected] 
7/8 English/Social Studies Heather Myers [email protected] 
 7/8 Science Holly Burgdorf  [email protected] 
 7/8 Math Jennifer Weber  [email protected]
  SPED  Beverly Nissel  [email protected] 
 SPED Heather Wilcox  [email protected] 
 SPED Michelle Elias  [email protected] 
 SPED Nancy Rocco [email protected] 
Art  Alicia Mason  alicia.mason@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Music  Paul McConnell  paul.mcconnell@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Foreign Language  Jane Haggerty  jane.haggerty@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Gym  Michael Cole  [email protected] 
 Speech + Language Janine Tucory  [email protected] 
 ELL (TESOL) Amy Gordijew  [email protected] 
 Band Shawn Marko [email protected] 
 Orchestra Andrew Kraus  [email protected] 
 School Counselor Stacy Armstrong [email protected] 
 School Nurse Tricia Jacobs  [email protected] 
 Social Worker Mary Boyd  [email protected] 


  • Preschool