Staff Directory

Meet our 2019-2020 staff! 
Grade Teacher's Name Email
 pK Shari Zackasee  shari.zackasee@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 pK Cynthia Baun  cynthia.baun@youngstown.k12.oh..us 
 K Andrea Seguin  andrea.seguin@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 K Erika Laudermilt  erika.laudermilt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 1 Danielle Taylor  danielle.taylor@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 1 Nicole Angermeier   nicole.angermeier@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 2  Ann Milkovich  ann.milkovich@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 2  Jennifer Bednarik  jennifer.bednarik@youngstown.k12.oh.us
  3  Mary Cook  mary.cook@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 3 Karla Hoffman  karla.hoffman@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 4 Delania Link  delania.link@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
  4  Miranda Foster  miranda.foster@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
K-4  MD Jennifer Comstock jennifer.comstock@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 5 Jennifer Felt jennifer.felt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 5  Mark Casey mark.casey2@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6 ELA/Social Studies Diana Vrabel diana.vrabel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6 Math/Science  Kimberly Wheatley kimberly.wheatley@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
7/8 English/Social Studies Heather Myers heather.myers@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 7/8 Science Holly Burgdorf  holly.burgdorf@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 7/8 Math Jennifer Weber  jennifer.weber@youngstown.k12.oh.us
  SPED  Beverly Nissel  beverly.nissel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Heather Wilcox  heather.wilcox@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Michelle Elias  michelle.elias@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Nancy Rocco nancy.rocco@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Art  Alicia Mason  alicia.mason@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Music  Paul McConnell  paul.mcconnell@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Foreign Language  Jane Haggerty  jane.haggerty@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Gym  Michael Cole  michael.cole@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 Speech + Language Janine Tucory  janine.turocy@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 ELL (TESOL) Amy Gordijew  amy.gordijew@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 Band Shawn Marko shawn.marko@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 Orchestra Andrew Kraus  andrew.kraus@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 School Counselor Stacy Armstrong stacy.armstrong@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 School Nurse Tricia Jacobs  tricia.jacobs@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 Social Worker Mary Boyd  mary.boyd@youngstown.k12.oh.us 


  • Preschool