Staff Directory

Meet our 2018-2019 staff! Please click on a staff member's name to go to their grade level page.
Grade Teacher's Name Email
 pK Shari Zackasee  shari.zackasee@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 pK Andrea Seguin  andrea.seguin@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 pK Erika Laudermilt  erika.laudermilt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 K  Sue Kendall susan.kendall@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 K Mary Kay Colacino   marykay.colacino@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 1 Danielle Taylor  danielle.taylor@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 1 Nicole Angermeier   nicole.angermeier@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 2  Ann Milkovich  ann.milkovich@youngstown.k12.oh.us
 2  Jennifer Bednarik  jennifer.bednarik@youngstown.k12.oh.us
Mary Cook  mary.cook@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 3 Karla Hoffman  karla.hoffman@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 4 Jennifer Felt  jennifer.felt@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Miranda Foster  miranda.foster@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Kathy McGee  kathy.mcgee@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
K-4  MD Nancy Rocco  nancy.rocco@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 5 Diana Vrabel  diana.vrabel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 5  Mark Casey mark.casey2@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6 Math  Jane Haggerty jane.haggerty@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6-8 Social Studies Joseph DiMuccio joseph.dimuccio@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6-8 Science  Kimberly Wheatley kimberly.wheatley@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 6-8 English Melissa Mowery  melissa.mowery@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 7/8 Math Evelyn Jones  evelyn.jones@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
SPED  Beverly Nissel  beverly.nissel@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Heather Wilcox  heather.wilcox@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Michelle Elias  michelle.elias@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 SPED Carrie Roller  carrie.roller@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Art  Alicia Mason  alicia.mason@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Music  Paul McConnell  paul.mcconnell@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Foreign Language  Jane Haggerty
Evelyn Jones 
jane.haggerty@youngstown.k12.oh.us
evelyn.jones@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
Gym  Latisha Tucker  latisha.tucker@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 Speech + Language Janine Tucory  janine.lawler@youngstown.k12.oh.us 
 English Language  Amy Gordijew  amy.gordijew@youngstown.k12.oh.us 


  • Preschool